How do I delete, close or remove my ridecount account?
We're sorry to hear you want to close your ridecount account - if there is anything we can help you with please let us know by opening a ticket with the details, or even just to let us know why you are closing your account.
You can delete your account through the Edit Profile section of the site - scroll to the end of the page, and the last option is to delete your account.
Please note that you should backup any data you have logged yourself before deleting your profile, as it will be removed permanently after a small window between our scheduled data cleanups.
If you should change your mind or have accidentally deleted your profile, we may be able to restore it for a short period of time after your deletion request, of usually no more than a few days. Please open a support ticket with your username and email address as soon as possible and we can investigate if we can restore your deleted account.